• Synapsis
  • Handelsschule
  • Private Grundschule
  • Private Realschule
  • Inlingua Fulda

Kooperationsunternehmen

Marotech GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Matthias Stickel
Tel.:0661 86202330


Mail:m.stickel@marotech.de

www.marotech.eu

Büchel GmbH & Co. Fahrzeugteile KG
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Sven Kirsch
Mail: Skirsch@buechel-online.de 
www.buechel-online.com

Capio Deutsche Klinik GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Dirk Holstein
Tel.: 0661 24292 0
Mail: dirk.holstein@de.capio.com
www.de.capio.com

TECLAC Werner GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Lucas Müller
Tel.: 06655 12180
Mail: l.mueller@wernergruppe.com
www.teclac.de

ROTPUNKT

Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Stephanie Ludwig-Weidmann
Tel.: 06625 870
Mail: info@rotpunkt4u.de
www.rotpunkt4u.de

engelbert strauss GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Stefanie Schneider
Mail: stefanie.schneider@engelbert-strauss.de
Frau Natascha Karl
Tel.: 06050 97102041
Mail: natascha.karl@engelbert-strauss.de
www.engelbert-strauss.de

tegut... gute Lebensmittel GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Jessica Krieglstein
Tel.: 0661 104204
Mail: krieglstein_j@tegut.com
www.tegut.com

Media Markt Fulda
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Peter Henkelmann
Tel.: 0661 9752 121
Mail: henkelmann@mediamarkt.de
www.mediamarkt.de

Bildungsunternehmen Dr. Jordan
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Prof. Dr. Lothar Jordan
Tel.: 0661 90 272 0
Mail: info@ba-fulda.de
www.privathandelsschule.de

R+S solution Holding AG
Ansprechpartnerin: 
Frau Roxanne Plappert
Tel.: 0661 50080 330
Mail: roxanne.plappert@rs-ag.net
www.rs-ag.net

TECHNOLIT GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin: 
Frau Katharina Grösch
Tel.: 06648 69 665
Mail: katharina.groesch@technolit.de
www.technolit.de

Conradi & Kaiser GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Klaus Kaiser
Tel.: 02689 95800
Mail: n.behrens@conradi-kaiser.de
www.conradi-kaiser.com


Lampenwelt GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Florian Schmiedeknecht
Tel.: 06642 406 99 801
Mail: florian.schmiedeknecht@lampenwelt.de
 www.lampenwelt.de

Anlagenbau Günther GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Ulla Heuser
Tel.: 06641 96540
Mail: u.heuser@albg.eu
www.albg.eu

Milupa GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Petra Longerich
Tel.: 0661 929 160
www.milupa.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Fulda
Anprechpartner:
Herr Armin Gerbeth
Tel.: 0661 28432
Mail: gerbeth@fulda.ihk.de
www.ihk-fulda.de

Livoneo.de - Delphinus GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Dagmar Pohland
Tel.: 030 12074216
Mail: mail@livoneo.de
www.livoneo.de

 

Letzte Aktualisierung: 20.08.2019 | WW