Kooperationsunternehmen

Marotech GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Tobias Hahner
Tel.: 0661 380 30 811
Mail: t.hahner@marotech.de
www.marotech.eu

Büchel GmbH & Co. Fahrzeugteile KG
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Sven Kirsch
Mail: Skirsch@buechel-online.de 
www.buechel-online.com

Lidl Vertriebs-GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Thomas Diehl
Mail: bewerbung.alz@lidl.de 
www.lidl.de

Capio Deutsche Klinik GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Dirk Holstein
Tel.: 0661 24292 0
Mail: dirk.holstein@de.capio.com
www.de.capio.com

TECLAC Werner GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Lucas Müller
Tel.: 06655 12180
Mail: l.mueller@wernergruppe.com
www.teclac.de

engelbert strauss GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Stefanie Schneider
Mail: stefanie.schneider@engelbert-strauss.de
Frau Natascha Karl
Tel.: 06050 97102041
Mail: natascha.karl@engelbert-strauss.de
www.engelbert-strauss.de

tegut... gute Lebensmittel GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Laura Schäfer
Tel.: 0661 1041623
Mail: schaefer_l@tegut.com
www.tegut.com

Media Markt Fulda
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Peter Henkelmann
Tel.: 0661 9752 121
Mail: henkelmann@mediamarkt.de
www.mediamarkt.de

Bildungsunternehmen Dr. Jordan
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Prof. Dr. Lothar Jordan
Tel.: 0661 90 272 0
Mail: info@ba-fulda.de
www.privathandelsschule.de

R+S solution Holding AG
Ansprechpartnerin: 
Frau Roxanne Plappert
Tel.: 0661 50080 330
Mail: roxanne.plappert@rs-ag.net
www.rs-ag.net

TECHNOLIT GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin: 
Frau Katharina Grösch
Tel.: 06648 69 665
Mail: katharina.groesch@technolit.de
www.technolit.de

Conradi & Kaiser GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Klaus Kaiser
Tel.: 02689 95800
Mail: n.behrens@conradi-kaiser.de
www.conradi-kaiser.com


Lampenwelt GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Herr Daniel Rebmann
Tel.: 06642 406 990
Mail: office@lampenwelt.de
 www.lampenwelt.de

Anlagenbau Günther GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Ulla Heuser
Tel.: 06641 96540
Mail: u.heuser@albg.eu
www.albg.eu

Milupa GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Petra Longerich
Tel.: 0661 929 160
www.milupa.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Fulda
Anprechpartner:
Herr Armin Gerbeth
Tel.: 0661 28432
Mail: gerbeth@fulda.ihk.de
www.ihk-fulda.de

Livoneo.de - Delphinus GmbH
Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Dagmar Pohland
Tel.: 030 12074216
Mail: mail@livoneo.de
www.livoneo.de